Nomads SC

Nomads SC La Jolla, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Nomads SC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
12 2002 Forward Caleb Arzate 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Defender Francisco Balderas 8 3 23.1 0 0 0 FT
13 2001 Calvan Berteau 12 9 69.2 0 1 0 FT
2 2002 Salia Carr 13 13 100.0 0 3 0 FT
15 2002 Cameron Chambers 8 1 7.7 0 1 0 FT
18 2002 Samuel Danner 8 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT
5 2001 Jackson Fyda 13 13 100.0 1 1 0 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Francisco Gomez Jr. 4 2 15.4 0 1 0 FT
11 2002 Quinn Grantham 6 2 15.4 1 2 0 FT
51 2002 Defender Bryan Eduardo Gutierrez 12 12 92.3 6 2 0 FT
2001 Goalkeeper Cristian Hernandez 1 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
0 2001 Jesus Hinojos Hernández 4 4 30.8 0 0 0 FT
19 2002 Forward Antonio Jimenez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder Emmanuel McCrohan-Dominguez 10 4 30.8 0 0 0 FT
14 2002 Markco Medina 7 5 38.5 0 1 0 FT
6 2001 Andres Mendoza-Aguilar 13 13 100.0 2 3 0 FT
9 2001 Drew Patterson 1 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
4 2001 Defender Oliver Reader 7 7 53.8 0 0 1 FT
17 2002 Forward Erik Rochin 13 7 53.8 2 0 0 FT
0 2002 Diego Rosas 8 8 61.5 0 1 0 FT
21 2001 Kassahun Trebe 7 3 23.1 0 1 0 FT
20 2001 Jeanpool Trochez 11 11 84.6 11 3 1 FT
11 2002 Forward Tobias Williams 10 7 53.8 1 0 0 FT
8 2001 Ayax Zambrano 12 12 92.3 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579481
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM Nomads SC U-18/19 3 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Albion SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579506
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Nomads SC U-18/19 3 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579547
Sat Oct 5 2:15PM Nomads SC U-18/19 3 Palo Alto High School Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579550
Sun Oct 6 3:00PM Nomads SC U-18/19 2 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597360
Sat Oct 19 5:00PM Nomads SC U-18/19 3 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597395
Sat Nov 2 2:30PM Nomads SC U-18/19 1 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597431
Sat Nov 9 2:30PM Nomads SC U-18/19 2 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597500
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Nomads SC U-18/19 1 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597485
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM Nomads SC U-18/19 3 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Breakers FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7268966
Wed Dec 4 1:00PM Nomads SC U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7269011
Thu Dec 5 3:30PM Nomads SC U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Dallas U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7269051
Sat Dec 7 11:15AM Nomads SC U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Charlotte Independence U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597508
Sat Feb 8 6:00PM Nomads SC U-18/19 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597531
Sun Mar 1 12:00PM Nomads SC U-18/19 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597603
Sun Mar 8 2:30PM Nomads SC U-18/19 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597610
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM Nomads SC U-18/19 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)
GAME ID #6597641
Sat Mar 21 4:30PM Nomads SC U-18/19 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597584
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Nomads SC U-18/19 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6597700
Sat Apr 4 4:30PM Nomads SC U-18/19 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)
GAME ID #6597750
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Nomads SC U-18/19 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597849
Sat May 2 11:00AM Nomads SC U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6597879
Sat May 9 2:30PM Nomads SC U-18/19 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597930
Sat May 16 10:00AM Nomads SC U-18/19 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597935
Sun May 17 10:00AM Nomads SC U-18/19 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597956
Sat May 30 6:30PM Nomads SC U-18/19 Field 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Derek Armstrong Academy Director
Daniel Armstrong Apprentice Coach
David Armstrong Director of Coaching
Nader Badawi Head Coach
Cesar Cambisaca Assistant Coach
Tolya Rubtsov Assistant Coach