Nomads SC

Nomads SC La Jolla, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Nomads SC U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
32 2004 Field Player William "Liam" Beckwith 11 11 100.0 1 0 0 FT
40 2003 Defender William Cherres 11 11 100.0 0 3 0 FT
30 2003 Goalkeeper Johan Contreras 10 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT
46 2004 Midfielder Cesar Covarrubias 1 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
41 2003 Midfielder Dean Dickow 3 2 18.2 0 0 1 FT
42 2003 Defender David Dircio 11 11 100.0 0 3 0 FT
33 2004 Defender Eduardo Galicot 10 9 81.8 0 1 0 FT
43 2003 Defender Bryan Gutierrez 11 2 18.2 0 0 0 FT
44 2003 Midfielder Lleyton Imparato 11 11 100.0 4 1 0 FT
35 2004 Midfielder Christopher Jaime 11 11 100.0 3 1 0 FT
48 2003 Angel Jaimes 9 8 72.7 3 0 0 FT
39 2004 Midfielder Luca Jarquin 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2004 Field Player Adrien Marcelli 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
49 2003 Forward Xavier Monge 10 9 81.8 2 3 0 FT
31 2004 Goalkeeper Javier Morales 4 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
47 2004 Midfielder Roi Moskowitz 11 11 100.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2003 Midfielder Caffrey Oden 11 4 36.4 2 0 0 FT
34 2004 Defender Victor Valle 6 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
36 2004 Forward Isaac Velazquez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2004 Defender Alfonso Young 11 5 45.5 3 0 0 FT
38 2004 Forward Johan Zarate 11 4 36.4 3 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579251
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 0 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Albion SC U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6579279
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 2 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579322
Sat Oct 5 12:15PM Nomads SC U-16/17 0 Palo Alto High School Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579325
Sun Oct 6 1:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 4 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596560
Sat Oct 19 2:45PM Nomads SC U-16/17 2 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596576
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Nomads SC U-16/17 1 Pine 11v11 Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596596
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 0 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596625
Sat Nov 9 7:30PM Nomads SC U-16/17 3 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268840
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM Nomads SC U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268870
Fri Dec 6 11:00AM Nomads SC U-16/17 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
PA Classics U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268913
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM Nomads SC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596723
Sat Jan 25 1:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-16/17
GAME ID #6596730
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596739
Sat Feb 8 4:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17
GAME ID #6596765
Sun Feb 23 1:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Real Salt Lake U-16/17
GAME ID #6596814
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17
GAME ID #6596879
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Nomads SC U-16/17 TBD
Albion SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596962
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Nomads SC U-16/17 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-16/17 (BA)
GAME ID #6596991
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Nomads SC U-16/17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #6597022
Sat Apr 18 11:30AM Nomads SC U-16/17 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-16/17
GAME ID #6597064
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Nomads SC U-16/17 TBD
Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597153
Sat May 9 12:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597201
Sat May 16 1:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597236
Sat May 30 4:00PM Nomads SC U-16/17 Field 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
David Armstrong Head Coach
Derek Armstrong Academy Director
Daniel Armstrong Apprentice Coach
Nader Badawi Technical Director
Cesar Cambisaca Assistant Coach
Tolya Rubtsov Assistant Coach