Nomads SC

Nomads SC La Jolla, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Nomads SC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
62 2005 Alec Aceves 2 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT
68 2005 Midfielder Danny Alam 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
60 2005 Field Player Emiliano Barragan 8 7 87.5 0 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Winden Brown 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
64 2005 Defender Owen Davis 8 8 100.0 1 0 0 FT
71 2005 Forward Lucas Diaz 8 8 100.0 4 0 0 FT
61 2005 Goalkeeper Christopher Do 4 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT
67 2005 Field Player Phillip R. Finch III 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
76 2005 Field Player Tristan Flores 8 2 25.0 1 0 0 FT
65 2005 Midfielder Diego Gonzalez 8 8 100.0 0 1 0 FT
70 2005 Midfielder Miles Imparato 6 6 75.0 0 0 0 FT
80 2005 Christopher Kim 8 8 100.0 0 0 0 FT
66 2005 Midfielder Drake Okumura 7 7 87.5 2 1 1 FT
77 2005 Forward Lennex Rosales 7 5 62.5 1 0 0 FT
74 2005 Field Player William Sach 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
78 2005 Midfielder Giorgio Sagrati 8 5 62.5 2 1 0 FT
63 2005 Defender Isaac Sanchez 5 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
73 2005 Midfielder Ryan Valdez 8 4 50.0 0 0 0 FT
79 2005 Forward Tomas Villa 8 8 100.0 4 0 0 PT
72 2005 Defender Patrick Ward 6 5 62.5 0 1 0 FT
75 2005 Forward Nicolas Zarur 7 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579016
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Nomads SC U-15 4 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6579044
Sat Sep 28 11:00AM Nomads SC U-15 1 Chula Vista Elite Training Center Field 4 Chula Vista,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579088
Sat Oct 5 10:15AM Nomads SC U-15 3 Palo Alto High School Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6579091
Sun Oct 6 10:00AM Nomads SC U-15 5 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595720
Sat Oct 19 12:45PM Nomads SC U-15 0 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-15 4
GAME ID #6595738
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Nomads SC U-15 2 Pine 11v11 Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #6595759
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Nomads SC U-15 1 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 6
GAME ID #6595793
Sat Nov 9 5:00PM Nomads SC U-15 1 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15 2
GAME ID #6595887
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM Nomads SC U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6595895
Sat Feb 1 10:00AM Nomads SC U-15 Field 3 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6595905
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM Nomads SC U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6595936
Sun Feb 23 11:00AM Nomads SC U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6595945
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Nomads SC U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595993
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Nomads SC U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6596081
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Nomads SC U-15 TBD
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6596159
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Nomads SC U-15 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6596191
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Nomads SC U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6596226
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Nomads SC U-15 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6596271
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Nomads SC U-15 TBD
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #6596336
Sat May 2 3:15PM Nomads SC U-15 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596370
Sat May 9 10:00AM Nomads SC U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596410
Sat May 16 11:00AM Nomads SC U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6595922
Tue May 26 2:30PM Nomads SC U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6596446
Sat May 30 1:30PM Nomads SC U-15 Field 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Derek Armstrong Academy Director
Daniel Armstrong Apprentice Coach
David Armstrong Director of Coaching
Nader Badawi Technical Director
Cesar Cambisaca Head Coach
Tolya Rubtsov Assistant Coach