Nomads SC

Nomads SC La Jolla, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Nomads SC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Field Player Owen Beckwith 12 0 0.0 3 2 0 FT
2006 Field Player Nicolas Canal 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Roy Clark 13 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2006 Goalkeeper William Coleman 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 David Covarrubias 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Zack Dossey 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player David Esparza 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
46 2006 Carlos Garcia 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Jake Huynh 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2006 Tanner Kamencik 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Jonathan Kim 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Nathan Morales 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Nolan O'Sullivan 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Nakoa Rells 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Jesse Reynoso 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Oliver Sims 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Goalkeeper Ethan Tomsovic 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Vaibhav Vasu 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Samuel Venegas 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605159
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM Nomads SC U-14 3 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #6605215
Sun Sep 15 2:30PM Nomads SC U-14 0 Murrieta Mesa High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606107
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Nomads SC U-14 1 Orange County Great Park Field #13 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14 0
GAME ID #6606180
Sat Oct 19 10:45AM Nomads SC U-14 0 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606206
Sat Oct 26 4:45PM Nomads SC U-14 2 Pine 11v11 Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 3
GAME ID #7190047
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM Nomads SC U-14 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #7190073
Sun Nov 3 2:15PM Nomads SC U-14 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 13 ,AB
Phoenix Rising FC U-14 1
GAME ID #7190100
Mon Nov 4 10:25AM Nomads SC U-14 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
Pateadores U-14 2
GAME ID #7190126
Mon Nov 4 2:40PM Nomads SC U-14 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 13 ,AB
Colorado Rapids U-14 4
GAME ID #6606467
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Nomads SC U-14 0 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #6606576
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Nomads SC U-14 0 NSFC Strikers Field 4 Mesa,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 () 6
GAME ID #6606600
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM Nomads SC U-14 0 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 3
GAME ID #6606601
Sat Jan 25 10:45AM Nomads SC U-14 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6605266
Sat Feb 15 12:00PM Nomads SC U-14 3 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14 4
GAME ID #6606708
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Nomads SC U-14 Grande Sports World Field #3 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6606726
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM Nomads SC U-14 Reach 11 Sports Complex Field 3 Phoenix,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 ()
GAME ID #6606760
Sun Mar 8 12:00PM Nomads SC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6606817
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM Nomads SC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606842
Sat Mar 21 10:45AM Nomads SC U-14 Madison High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6606956
Sat Apr 4 10:30AM Nomads SC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6606982
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Nomads SC U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6606050
Sat Apr 11 12:00PM Nomads SC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Arsenal FC U-14
GAME ID #6607033
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM Nomads SC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 ()
GAME ID #6607086
Sat Apr 25 7:30PM Nomads SC U-14 Westview High School San Diego,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607130
Sat May 2 1:00PM Nomads SC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6607190
Sun May 10 12:00PM Nomads SC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Strikers FC U-14
GAME ID #6607013
Sat May 23 12:00PM Nomads SC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607280
Sat May 30 11:00AM Nomads SC U-14 Field 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Armstrong Apprentice Coach
Derek Armstrong Academy Director
David Armstrong Director of Coaching
Nader Badawi Technical Director
Cesar Cambisaca Assistant Coach
Tolya Rubtsov Head Coach